City of Porterdale

City Departments

City Departments

City Hall 770-786-2217

Office
Daytime Hours

8:30am  - 4:30 pm Monday - Friday

 

Central Dispatch

(770) 784-2100

 

Contact Information
Megan Reid, City Clerk cityclerk@cityofporterdale.com
Bob Thomson, City Manager bthomson@cityofporterdale.com
Josephine Kelly, Main Street Director msporterdale@cityofporterdale.com

Police Department

Contact Information
Jason Cripps, Chief of Police

(770) 786-2226

or jcripps@cityofporterdale.com

Court and Fine Information
Martha Cain, Court Clerk

(770) 786-2217 ext. 3243

or mcain@cityofporterdale.com

Top

Planning and Zoning Department

Contact Information
Willie Milligan, Code Enforcer and Housing Official

(770) 786-2226

or wmilligan@cityofporterdale.com

Top

Water and Sewer Department

Contact Information
Nicky Singleton, Billing Administrator

 

(770) 786-2217  nsingleton@cityofporterdale.com

 

Water Outages and Emergency Services
Central Dispatch

 

(770) 784-2100

 

Top

Street Department

Contact Information
Robert Witcher, Public Works Director

(770) 786-2217

or rwitcher@cityofporterdale.com

Top

 

Top