City of Porterdale

City Departments

City Departments

City Hall 770-786-2217

Office
Daytime Hours 8:30am  - 4:30 pm
Monday - Friday

 

Central Dispatch (770) 784-2100

 

Contact Information
Frank Etheridge, City Manager fetheridge@cityofporterdale.com
Kathy Bouttry, City Clerk/Finance Director cityclerk@cityofporterdale.com
Keysha Smith, City Planner/Main Street Manager ksmith@cityofporterdale.com

Police Department

Contact Information
Jason Cripps, Chief of Police
jcripps@cityofporterdale.com

(770) 786-2226

 

Court and Fine Information
Amanda Meador, Court Clerk
ameador@cityofporterdale.com

(770) 786-2217 ext. 3248

 

Planning and Zoning Department

Contact Information
Willie Milligan, Code Enforcer and Housing Official
wmilligan@cityofporterdale.com

(770) 786-2226

 

Water and Sewer Department

Contact Information

Shana Ramsey, Administrative Clerk sramsey@cityofporterdale.com

 

 

(770) 786-2217

 

Water Outages and Emergency Services
Emergency Services
Blair Barnhardt

 

(470) 402-4307

 

Street Department

Contact Information
Public Works Director
Blair Barnhardt bbarnhardt@cityofporterdale,com

 

(770) 786-2217